Congratulations to this year's winner, Mark Palmer. Those of you familiar with Mark's work as a wrestling journalist, historian, and general promotor of the sport know that he is well deserving of this honor. We at Wrestling Talk are fortunate that Mark often finds time in his busy schedule to visit this website and offer insightful historical perspectives on our discussions.