Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 19 to 27 of 27
Discuss Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight at the MMA, UFC, & Boxing within the Wrestling Talk Forums; Lol at the pilots license. I think Marquart still is a top guy but I'm ...
  1. #19
    Olympic Champ clmetal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Philthadelphia, South America
    Posts
    2,753

    Default Re: Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight

    Lol at the pilots license. I think Marquart still is a top guy but I'm surprised he wasn't harder to take down. Obviously Sonnen is even better than we thought. Not sure who Marquart fights next.
    "I don?t give a f_ck about money, bro. Believe me when I tell you that." Dana White

  2. #20
    Olympic Champ
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    3,902

    Default Re: Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight

    Quote Originally Posted by Adolf Oliverbush View Post
    P-dEnVer has a lot of spunk, (in his mouth). Before he puts anyone in high heals and a wig, (my line by the way) he'll be wearing my foreskin as a beenie, (he's my personal penis ornament) as he dangles harmlessly from my johnson.
    As if grappling didn't look gay enough...

  3. #21
    Olympic Champ Adolf Oliverbush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Oceanside, CA
    Posts
    3,065

    Default Re: Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight

    Quote Originally Posted by arm-spin View Post
    As if grappling didn't look gay enough...
    Spot on armspin and pjersey is our resident jiu jitzu expert player. I've got an XL beenie for him. It may be snug given the size of his head though. PJ come slip this on!
    Lets go Brent!

  4. #22
    Olympic Champ Pimach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    The Rez
    Posts
    2,727

    Default Re: Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight

    So what happened OBC, has the kid responded yet or what??? he came back like a buzzsaw then I haven seen anything since
    Like Billy Jacks' soul attack, I'm one Injun you wont forget.

    www.euromitsu.com

  5. #23
    Olympic Champ Pimach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    The Rez
    Posts
    2,727

    Default Re: Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight

    Ttt
    Like Billy Jacks' soul attack, I'm one Injun you wont forget.

    www.euromitsu.com

  6. #24
    Olympic Champ Adolf Oliverbush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Oceanside, CA
    Posts
    3,065

    Default Re: Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight

    I topok the kid's heart. Typically he disappears like another well known poster on these boards and tho other site that would argue till he was blue in the face and then when humiliated, run off for good.
    Lets go Brent!

  7. #25
    Olympic Champ Adolf Oliverbush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Oceanside, CA
    Posts
    3,065

    Default Re: Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight

    Quote Originally Posted by arm-spin View Post
    As if grappling didn't look gay enough...



    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gG0v1...eature=related
    Lets go Brent!

  8. #26
    Olympic Champ Adolf Oliverbush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Oceanside, CA
    Posts
    3,065

    Default Re: Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight

    Sonnen is quickly becoming my favorite white fighter. Sadly, he will soon meet his maker when he faces aNderson "the Spider" Silva.
    Lets go Brent!

  9. #27
    MMA Mod Supreme p-jersey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Denver
    Posts
    3,215
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: Opinions on Nate's wrestling skills tonight

    i didnt realize i needed to discuss the matter further. Adolf as you requested your shutout wrestling is in the mail.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

user tags

high heels wrestling

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •