Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 19 to 27 of 28
Discuss 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle) at the Freestyle & Greco-Roman Wrestling within the Wrestling Talk Forums; In my opinion Ketoev's toughest opponent will be Temrezov competing for Azerbaijan but he used ...
  1. #19
    Big
    Big is offline
    Olympic Champ
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    On the forums
    Posts
    8,345

    Default Re: 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle)

    In my opinion Ketoev's toughest opponent will be Temrezov competing for Azerbaijan but he used to compete for Russia. He is the one that is able to prevent Ketoev's shots and underhooks.

  2. #20
    Round of 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    325

    Default Re: 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle)

    Batista stuck Cormier last time out.

  3. #21
    Olympic Champ
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    3,902

    Default Re: 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle)

    Great previews quick_single.

  4. #22
    World Champ quick_single's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    1,986

    Default Re: 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle)

    Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    In my opinion Ketoev's toughest opponent will be Temrezov competing for Azerbaijan but he used to compete for Russia. He is the one that is able to prevent Ketoev's shots and underhooks.
    Thanks a lot guys. If it creates more awareness next week then I did my job. Hopefully when these guys come up next week you'll say, "oh yeah quick said to look out for this guy, etc."

    Big I totally forgot about Temrezov.

    Hubbard - I wasn't sure about the Cormier/Batista record. 96 kg isn't my specialty, unfortunately.

    Like I mentioned on the other thread, I didn't really prepare much, just quickly wrote down names broken down by weight and some of their recent achievements and went from there. I was able to provide the most color up through 74 kg because those are the weights I tend to focus on. And 120 recently because it is a very interesting weight and I really like Mocco's chances.

  5. #23
    Olympic Champ Champ Kind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    4,325

    Default Re: 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle)

    Thanks for the previews, now I know how to pronounce their names or at least not butcher them as bad as I usually do!
    I will smash your face into a car windshield and then take your mother, Dorothy Mantooth, out to a nice seafood dinner and never call her again!

    Tell me about it, this morning, I woke up and I shit a squirrel, but what I can't get is the damn thing is still alive. So now, I've got a shit covered squirrel running around my office and I don't know what to name it.

  6. #24
    World Champ quick_single's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    1,986

    Default Re: 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle)

    Hey are you capturing these from the nbc site? What software are you using? Definitely will want all the FS matches next week.

  7. #25
    Olympic Champ
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    3,902

    Default Re: 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle)

    Seems 55 kg is a pretty tough weight as well... 3 world champs, correct?

  8. #26
    Redshirt FishPimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Down by the river, ID
    Posts
    34

    Default Re: 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle)

    Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    Josef is the father of Russian freestyle wrestling.
    Haha, I should have thought outside the box, pretty clever.

  9. #27
    Redshirt
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    102

    Default Re: 2008 Beijing Olympic Freestyle Wrestling Video Previews (By quicksingle)

    Thanks for the previews Quick. I can't wait for Monday night.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

user tags

freestyle wrestling video

www.wrstling olympic 2008 vedio

beijing olmpic wrestling 2008

2008 olympic freestyle

beijing wrestling video

old freestyle wrestlers

Jeux Olympiques Beijing 2008 women wrestling videos

wrestling videos 2008 olympic beijing

wrestling videos 2008 beijing olympic

wrestling olympic 2008 video women

2008-beijing-olympic-freestyle-wrestling-

GREAT OLYMPIC FREESTYLE WRESTLING VIDEOS

2008 beijing olympics wrestling videos

wrestling video

wrestling beijing olympic 2008

2008 beijing wrestling videos

beijing olympic wrestling video

olympics 2008 wrestling videos of beijing

2008 olympic wrestling tv schedule

beijing olympics wartsling video

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •