UFC 99: Redemption will be the UFC?s debut event in Germany at Lanxess Arena. This PPV fight will air live at 3pm ET and noon PT and will replay at 10pm ET and 7pm PT. Even though there are no title fights, this card is stacked with explosive match-ups. There are six guaranteed fights on the main card and twelve overall. The fans in Germany are definitely in for a fun night. Everyone made weight and the intensity in the weigh-ins should carry over into the fights.Here are the betting lines if you want to put some money down:Rich Franklin -145 Wanderlei Silva +105 Cain Velasquez -180 Cheick Kongo +140Spencer Fisher -225 Caol Uno +175 Marcus Davis -200 Dan Hardy +150 Mike Swick -240Ben Saunders +180 Terry Etim -350 Justin Buchholz +225Mirko Filipovic -400 Mostapha Al Turk +250 Dennis Siver -200 Dale Hartt +150 Paul Taylor -400 Peter Sobotta +250 Denis Stojnic -110 Stefan Struve -130 Paul Kelly -500 Rolando Delgado +300 John Hathaway vs. Rick Story was not up but it will probably be added before the fight