May 6, 2013
Raleigh, N.C. -
The NC State wrestling team wrapped up its 2012-13 season with a team dinner and awards ceremony last week. Here are the award winners from this past season:
Outstanding Wrestler: Joe DeAngelo
Academic Award: Ryan Fox
Most Improved: Thomas Gantt
Outstanding Redshirt: Nick Gwiazdowski
Coaches Award: Tyler Hunt