[unable to retrieve full-text content]

ITHACA, N.Y.—Cornell wrestling's Kyle Dake and Nahshon Garrett have swept the EIWA post season awards it was announced on Monday. Four-time NCAA champion Dake has been named EIWA Wrestler of the Year for the third-straight season, while Garrett is Freshman of the Year. Garrett is the first Cornell wrestler to win the award since Dake is 2010. Garrett was the highest placing true freshman at the NCAA tournament.