[unable to retrieve full-text content]

DES MOINES, Iowa—The Big Red wrestling team advanced three wrestlers in the championship bracket on Thursday morning at the NCAA tournament. Nahshon Garrett (125) and Steve Bosak (184) both won by major decisions, while Kyle Dake (165) won by decision. Mike Nevinger (141), Chris Villalonga (149), Jace Bennett (197) and Stryker Lane (HWT) will all compete in the wrestle backs on Thursday night. Session II begins at 6:30 CST.