The 2010 class includes student-athletes Kellee Booth (Women's Golf), Amanda Burbridge (Volleyball), Paul Casey (Golf), Shawn Charles (Wrestling), Aaron Cox (Football), Attila Czene (Swimming), Eddie House (Basketball), and Dwight Phillips (Track & Field). All inductees will be honored at the Hall of Fame football game on September 25 vs. Oregon at Sun Devil Stadium/Frank Kush Field.

Continue reading "House, Casey, Cox And Phillips Highlight 2010 ASU Hall Of Fame Class"