DES MOINES, Iowa - The NCAA Division I Wrestling Committee announced Friday, June 25 that Iowa State University has been selected to host the 2013 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, Iowa. The NCAA Committee also awarded the 2014 Wrestling Championship to Oklahoma City, Okla.

Continue reading "ISU to Host 2013 Wrestling Championships in Des Moines"