Twenty-two student-athletes have been named Outstanding Sportsmanship Award winners for the 2009-10 academic year by the Big Ten Conference. Senior Eric Metzler of the wrestling program was recognized as Northwestern's men's recipient, while junior Beth Marshall of the women's basketball team received the women's honor.

Continue reading "Marshall, Metzler Named Northwestern's Big Ten Sportsmanship Award Recipients"