Seniors Sheila Rinozzi and Brent Metcalf have been named Iowa's winners of the 2010 Big Ten Medal of Honor. The Big Ten Medal of Honor is awarded annually at each Big Ten institution to a senior male and female student-athlete who has demonstrated a high degree of proficiency in scholarship and athletics.

Continue reading "Big Ten Medal Of Honor Award Winners Announced"