Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 10 to 11 of 11

Thread: No. 3 Cowboys Hand No. 21 Oklahoma 21-9 Defeat

  1. #10

    Default Re: No. 3 Cowboys Hand No. 21 Oklahoma 21-9 Defeat

    The way I understand the rules, if you were taken out of Redshirt mid-year, you lose it. you are correct, they are both true seniors, but they were also both pulled out of redshirt they're freshmen years.

    Sorry, if I'm coming across as trying to pick a fight with you OG, thats not my intention, we apparently have good taste in threads.

  2. #11

    Default Re: No. 3 Cowboys Hand No. 21 Oklahoma 21-9 Defeat

    See, if there is such a rule, I was not aware of it. It is not out of the realm of possibility though.

    No worries, it seems like you and I are the only ones on here at the moment, so it would make sense we are talking with eachother.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •