125 Pat Rollins 2-2 at NCAAs
133 James Roberts
141 Mike Mangrum AA
149 Scott Sakaguchi AA
157 Roger Pena 2-2 at NCAAs (the guy who beat DSJ)
165 Seth Thomas RS frosh
174 Austin Morehead 2x Juco runner up
184 Zach Cardwell (Morehead and Cardwell may be swapped not sure) RS Frosh
197 Taylor Meeks 1-2 at NCAAs
285 Chad Hanke first year at 285, beat Z last year during an OLY RS.