During Steiber and Cashe's finals at EMU , Steiber was awarded a TD and Cashe pulled up lame . When wrestling restarted after the injury time out Cashe was on top ? The commentator mentioned a rules change ?? What am I missing ? If you use an injury time out are you awarded top position ?
Also , The spiral ride steiber used was way different than what I coached . He had his off hand under and across Cashes throat. Every time he went to tilt Cashe it seemed to become a mini throw-is this legal ? It looked a lot like a choke .
Please remember i am retarded