Without getting into the whole "who's eligible" conversation, just wanted to know who you guys view will take an Oly Redshirt next year.

I think Howe will take one personally, and I believe he'll really benefit from it. He looked great against Burroughs if you ask me, and I think he could really challenge Burroughs with a year of freestlye focus(he's clearly our best challenger to JB)

Don't know about Dake, Stieber, etc, but wondering what other peoples thoughts are.