Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 10 to 17 of 17
Discuss Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9 at the College Wrestling within the Wrestling Talk Forums; here is the actual Link: http://www.kxno.com/mediaplayer That takes you right to the player 7 to ...
  1. #10
    Super Moderator Wiltz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    8,117

    Default Re: Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9

    here is the actual Link:

    http://www.kxno.com/mediaplayer

    That takes you right to the player 7 to 10 PM CST
    RIP Jacob Schlottke; KR1963 and rpayton




  2. #11
    Redshirt
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    25

    Default Re: Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9

    I'll be listening for sure. I love how radio streams let me listen to stuff like this even though I don't live in the Des Moines area.

  3. #12
    Olympic Champ Gantry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    2,093

    Default Re: Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9

    Does anyone know if the brackets will be released before this show or is this the "official" unveiling? I'd prefer to hear the breakdown via TDR so if it's coming out earlier then I'll have to avoid all wrestling sites and social media for awhile.

    Edit - nevermind, got this one mixed up with the official release on ncaa.com at 5pm CST. I'll be tuning into both.
    Last edited by Gantry; 03-09-2011 at 03:10 PM.

  4. #13
    Olympic Champ Flop The Nuts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    4,469

    Default Re: Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9

    Quote Originally Posted by Gantry View Post
    the official release on ncaa.com at 5pm CST. .
    Still waiting on this one...

  5. #14
    AA
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    556
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9

    Just a warning, not sure if it will be during the broadcast or in the Coveritlive blog, but I'll be breaking some Iowa news...

  6. #15
    Olympic Champ Flop The Nuts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    4,469

    Default Re: Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9

    Maybe a dumb question, but will this be available for viewing after the initial showing? I won't be in front of the computer at 5:00 PST.

  7. #16
    Round of 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Boise, ID
    Posts
    209

    Default Re: Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9

    Quote Originally Posted by Wiltz View Post
    Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show
    Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9

    Takedown Wrestling and Des Moines Sports Station KXNO will again play host to the annual NCAA Championships Preview Show on Wednesday, March 9 from 7 ? 10 p.m. (CST). on KXNO.com, NCAA.com or through the I Heart Radio app on your Smart phone (select sports radio/KXNO)
    Is this archived or pod-castable somewhere. I was not able to listen last night but would like to check it out. I did not see it on the TDR site or on KXNO.com yet. Maybe it will be up later today? Any ideas?

  8. #17
    Round of 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Boise, ID
    Posts
    209

    Default Re: Takedown Wrestling to Host Annual NCAA Championships Preview Show Division I Brackets to be Broken Down March 9

    Looks like the archive is up now: http://www.takedownradio.com/articles/7464

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

user tags

the take down records for ncaa wrestling

ncaa wrestling championships 2011 preview

2011 ncaa div 1 wrestling preview

2011 ncaa wrestling championships preview

the takedown wrestling forumncaa wrestling brackets with recordspowered by vBulletin ncaa tournament bracket 2007listen to the ncaa wrestling championshipsncaa wrestling bracket buster2011 NCAA wrestling championship previewstim johnson ncaa wrestling recordncaa wrestling tournament previewTim johnson NCAA wrestlingdivison 1 college wrestling brakets 20112011 college wrestling championships radio broadcasts2013 ncaa div ll wrestling previewlisten to ncaa college wrestling championshipd1 college wrestling championship bracketslisten to ncaa wrestling championshipstakedown wrestling tournamentsup to date Division 1 wrestling bracketstakedown radio desmoines iowaNCAA wrestling previewncaa wrestling championships on radioncaa wrestling bracket bustersncaa wrestling championships preview2011 ncaa wrestling preview radio2011 ncaa wrestling preview radio show2011 ncaa wrestling tournament previewNCAA Division I Championships Preview Showncaa div 1 wrestling championships 2011 bracketswhen will ncaa wrestling division 1 brackets be releasedtakedown radio ncaa pre viewncaa wrestling preview show2011 ncaa wrestling preview

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •