Marion won, going pin, major, major. He beat teammate Nick Trizzino in the finals. Trizzino beat super Minny recruit Nick Dardanes in the semis. Jake Ballweg, Nick Moore (beating Mike Kelly in the finals at 165), Mike Evans (pinned his way thru), and Bobby Telford all won titles today. Also of note, Northwestern recruit Lee Munster won the title at 184.