Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 2010 College Wrestling Broadcast Schedule

  1. #1

    Default 2010 College Wrestling Broadcast Schedule

    College Wrestling Web Casts
    Always check with each respective outlet to ensure event will be streamed

    All times Eastern
    Saturday, November 27
    Cal State-Fullerton at Arizona State, 9 p.m. (FoxSportsArizona.com)

    Tuesday, November 30
    Coe at Buena Vista, 8 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)
    Central at Wartburg, 8 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)

    Friday, December 3
    Ohio U. at Appalachian State, 5:30 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)
    Iowa State at Iowa, 8 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Sunday, December 5
    Michigan State at Iowa 3 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Oklahoma State at Minnesota, 3 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Thursday, December 9
    Ohio U. at Millersville, 4:45 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)
    Ohio U. vs. Lock Haven, 7:45 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)

    Saturday, December 11
    Dick Walker Invitational Semifinals & Finals, 4 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)

    Sunday, December 12
    Ohio U. vs. Army, 9 a.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)
    Ohio U. vs. Binghamton, 12:45 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)

    Wednesday, December 15
    Northwestern at Indiana 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Sunday, January 2
    Oklahoma State at Arizona State, 8 p.m. (FoxSportsArizona.com)

    Friday, January 7
    Virginia Duals Opening Round, 9 a.m. (TheMat.com)
    Virginia Duals Quarterfinals, 1 p.m. (TheMat.com)
    SIU-Edwardsville at Iowa, 8 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Saturday, January 8
    NWCA/Cliff Keen National Duals, 9 a.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)
    Virginia Duals Semifinals, 1 p.m. (TheMat.com)
    Virginia Duals Finals 8:30 p.m. (TheMat.com)

    Sunday, January 9
    NWCA/Cliff Keen National Duals, 9 a.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)

    Wednesday, January 12
    Simpson at Buena Vista, 8 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)

    Friday, January 14
    Purdue at Michigan, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Indiana at Minnesota, 8 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Wednesday, January 19
    Buena Vista at Wartburg, 8 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)

    Friday, January 21
    Minnesota at Purdue, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Pittsburgh at Penn State, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    SIU-Edwardsville at Illinois, 8 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Cal State-Bakersfield at Arizona State, 9 p.m. (FoxSportsArizona.com)

    Sunday, January 23
    Penn State at Indiana, 1 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Minnesota at Illionis, 2 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Friday, January 28
    Iowa at Northwestern, 8 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Sunday, January 30
    Cal Poly at Arizona State, 4 p.m. (FoxSportsArizona.com)

    Thursday, February 3
    Morningside vs. Northwestern College, 6 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)
    Northwestern College at Buena Vista, 7:30 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)
    Morningside at Buena Vista, 9 p.m. (LiveSportsVideo.com)

    Friday, February 4
    Penn State at Michigan State, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Purdue at Northwestern, 8 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Ohio State at Illinois, 8 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Sunday, February 6
    Purdue at Wisconsin, 2 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Indiana at Iowa, 6:30 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Friday, February 11
    Illinois at Penn State, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Minnesota at Michigan, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Wisconsin at Northwestern, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Sunday, February 13
    Michigan State at Purdue, 1 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Michigan at Iowa, 2 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Thursday, February 17
    Indiana at Illinois, 8 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Friday, February 18
    Wisconsin at Penn State, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription
    Michigan at Michigan State, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Saturday, February 19
    Northwestern at Ohio State, 7 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

    Sunday, Februray 20
    Wisconsin at Michigan State, 2 p.m. (BigTenNetwork.com) - Subscription

  2. #2

    Default Re: 2010 College Wrestling Broadcast Schedule

    Anyone have the link of the cbs all-access? They showed some college matches last year for free and had a lot more for a subscription. They even had coaches interviews. It was really good. I tried to find it this year, but kept hitting dead ends.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •