Participating Teams: (teams that have confirmed participation are listed below)

Division I: Arizona State, Bloomsburg, Boise State, Buffalo, Central Michigan, Cornell, Iowa, Iowa State, Missouri, Nebraska, Northwestern, Ohio State, UNI, University of Maryland, University of Minnesota, Wisconsin />

Division II: Augustana, Central Missouri, Central Oklahoma, Fort Hays State, Gannon, Mercyhurst, Minnesota State - Mankato, Newberry, San Francisco State, St. Cloud State, West Liberty, Western State College, Wisconsin Parkside, University of Nebraska Omaha, University of Nebraska Kearney, Upper Iowa />

Division III: Augsburg, Coe, Concordia, Cornell College, Delaware Valley, Heidelburg, Johnson & Wales, Luther, North Central, St. Johns, University of Dubuque, UW- LaCrosse, UW - Stevens Point, UW- Whitewater, Wartburg, Williams />

NAIA: Briar Cliff, Cal Baptist, Cumberland, Dickinson State, Grand View, McKendree, Missouri Valley, Oklahoma City University, Southern Oregon, Campbelsville, Great Falls, Lindenwood, Missouri Baptist, MSU-Northern, Northwestern, Notre Dame />

NJCAA (8): Labette, Iowa Central, Iowa Lakes, Colby, Clackamas, NIACC, Ellsworth, Lincoln />

Women (8): Jamestown College, Lindenwood University, Menlo College, Missouri Baptist University, Missouri Valley College, Oklahoma City University, University of the Cumberlands, Simon Fraizer University