Three former Hawkeye NCAA champions will be inducted into the Glen Brand Wrestling Hall of Fame of Iowa on April 16, 2011. The Class of 2011 includes Bill Zadick, Doug Schwab, Jason Smith and Joe Scarpello. The Hall of Fame is located inside the National Wrestling Hall of Fame Dan Gable Museum in Waterloo.

Continue reading "Zadick, Schwab, Scarpello Picked For Glen Brand Hall Of Fame"