The brackets for the 2010 NCAA Wrestling Championships, along with at-large qualifiers, were announced by the Association on Wednesday evening with five members of the Arizona State University wrestling team learning who they will face when action opens Thursday, March 19, inside the Qwest Center in Omaha.

Continue reading "Five Sun Devils Included in NCAA Wrestling Championships Brackets"