FARGO, N.D. - The North Dakota State wrestling team (2-3, 0-0 WWC) travels to California this weekend for two dual meets. The Bison will take on Cal State Fullerton (2-2, 0-2 Pac-10) on Friday, Jan. 8 at 7 p.m. Pacific (9 p.m. Central). NDSU will then match up with No. 19 Cal Poly (3-2, 2-0 Pac-10) on Saturday, Jan. 9 at 5 p.m. Pacific (7 p.m. Central).

Continue reading "NDSU Heads West to Take On Cal State Fullerton and No. 19 Cal Poly"