Wrestling Insider Newsmagazine (WIN) announced Friday that Nebraska's Mark Manning is the recipient of its Dan Gable Coach of the Year award for 2009. The honor is named after Dan Gable, the legendary University of Iowa coach who won 15 NCAA team championships between 1978 and 1997.

Continue reading "Manning Named Win Magazine?s Coach of the Year"